Skip to content

Will you be a 2022 HPass Learner of the Year?!

It’s that time of year again…. will you be an HPass Learner of the Year?! 

HPass Humanitarian Learner of the Year is awarded to people who have shown dedication to developing their humanitarian skills and knowledge, as evidenced by the number of badges on their myHPass profile. The badge demonstrates to employers and peers that the individual has been recognised among over 24,000 myHPass users as showing particular commitment to advancing their learning in the humanitarian field. 

This year, myHPass users can be recognised at Bronze, Silver or Gold level, dependent on the number of badges they have earned during 2022. This will be based on the number of badges added to the myHPass profile during the year, from January 1st to December 31st.  

  • Bronze: 20 badges 
  • Silver: 30 badges 
  • Gold: 50 badges 

HPass Learner of the Year badges will be awarded in January 2023, and we look forward to celebrating your achievements! 

In order to be eligible, make sure you have: 

  • Completed your myHPass profile and made it public 
  • Made all your individual badges public 

Need some inspiration for badges to earn? Check out these links: 

*Courses and certifications with an asterisk may involve a fee payable to the provider