We are excited to announce the HPass Learner of the Year awards Launch for 2023! 

The HPass Humanitarian Learner of the Year award is a distinguished honour bestowed upon individuals who exemplify unwavering dedication to enriching their humanitarian expertise. This commitment shines through the accumulation of badges on their myHPass profile, a tangible testament to their enduring passion for the humanitarian sector. 

Continuing the tradition from the previous year, we are thrilled to present three tiers of recognition for our myHPass users: Bronze, Silver, and Gold. Your tier will be determined by the number of badges you’ve earned between January 1st and December 31st, 2023: 

  • Bronze: Attain 20 badges 
  • Silver: Reach 30 badges 
  • Gold: Achieve an impressive 50 badges 

 The prestigious HPass Learner of the Year badges for 2023 will be awarded to deserving individuals in January 2024. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to celebrate your remarkable achievements! 

To ensure your eligibility, take the following steps: 

  1. Complete your myHPass profile and set it to public.
  2. Ensure that all your individual badges are marked as public. 

Explore new badges and continue your learning journey here: HPass Badge Gallery.  

Your dedication to humanitarian learning is truly commendable, and we look forward to recognising your outstanding contributions. 

Recommended Posts

1 Comment

  1. Je suis très ravi de cette annonce et je m’engage a apprendre afin de développer ma capacité en matière de leadership humanitaire.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *